Give disco pants a chance!

So last year I was just about to buy myself a pair of red disco pants, when I found out I was pregnant, I decided to put that look on hold for 9 months. A few weeks ago I bit the bullet and got myself a pair, I went for black this time (I wasn’t sure my post baby belly could handle red just yet)!
Well I absolutely love them, they are so comfy, the really high waist holds all the lumps and bumps in great and the shiny fabric gives your legs a smooth, sassy look. They are a funky alternative to leggings for any mums/mums to be
finding themselves living in there leggings. I just wish I’d got mine when I was Preggos!
So my advice is give disco pants a go, even if you think they aren’t you or your not quite confident, you may find your pleasantly surprised!

20121027-180009.jpg
Mum to be, model, Amber Rose, rocking the disco pant, proving curvy looks great in the pants to!

Leave a Reply

