Mama’s and papa’s gets edgy!

On friday evening, on route to meet friends for dinner, I passed mama’s and papa’s, so called in to buy a sophie la giraffe teether (which by the way I highly recommend to anyone with a teething baba who wants to stick anything and everything in there mouth, its brilliant).
As I was leaving I noticed there new window poster to advertise a new, modern pram,
20121028-102722.jpg
It was great to see a modern, edgy look in such a well known parent retailers, I thought the poster looked great! I checked it out on there website and it’s all to celebrate and embrace the varying families all over the world sharing such a wonderful time.

Leave a Reply

