Home made tree decorations.

I had some left over hearts and stars from my plaques, so decided to make them into little tree decorations. I painted them black and red, as this is the colour scheme of our decorations. I used glitter glue pens to paint little B’s on each star/heart as its my daughter, Brontie’s first Christmas! I finished them off with a little glue and a sprinkle of glitter, then just rested them on the tree.
I’m quite happy with the finished look, when the fairy lights are on the glitter really sparkles, and my daughter loves all the lights. X

20121224-084329.jpg

20121224-084440.jpg

20121224-084759.jpg

Leave a Reply

